Event Timetable

Server Time: DeadFront: |12AM, 4AM, 8AM, 12PM, 4PM, 8PM| Colosseum Party Match: |3AM, 9AM, 3PM, 9PM| Colosseum Battle Royale: | 1AM, 7AM, 1PM, 7PM|

[GM]Fayth

Executive Staff
  • Content count

    1106
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    100%

About [GM]Fayth

  • Rank
    Developer
  • Birthday June 21

Profile Information

  • Gender Not Telling
  • Location Columbia, South Carolina
  • Interests Pre-Clinical Nursing Student at the University of South Carolina.

Recent Profile Visitors

1937 profile views
  1. bon3crusher

    @Bon3 I missed the Bagi v Bagi tournament as well! I heard it was really good
  2. [EXP] Event

    No problem! xD
  3. Fayth's [Event] Monster Invasion (Duration 1 week)

    Updated
  4. Lots of new players are at the event, try to form a party instead of soloing the bosses to get the reward for yourself. Other parties searching for hidden bosses and chests will find you and PK you for the loot. PK is one of the best parts of this event. Without it, old players that don't need dil or EXP have no use for this event.
  5. New statues have appeared in Python Castle for a limited time summoning Karon's Minions from the Abyss. Destroy the minions for massive exp and search the map regularly for hidden secrets. Event End Date: 8/30/2017 Player Killing is allowed! Fight over the bosses, protect new players as they try to traverse the map, or steal the statue spawns for yourself! View the images below to see the coordinates of the statues. Other entities that will appear on the map: Valentine Chests (Rare) Drop: 2x random chocolate buffs Dil Chests (Rare) Drop: 2m Dil and 2 Argates per chest Shadowakris (Rare) Drop: Dil and Argates Boss or Draco Umbar (Rare) Drop: Dil and Gold Argates Egutt bosses (Common) Drop: Dil and Dragon Bones Deadfront [Hell] monsters (Common) Juleigh/Cuff juleigh (Common) Drop: Dragon Bones, Dravice Normal Artifacts, Argates, and Mavrics Castor Dungeon bosses (Common) Drop: Dil and Argates
  6. New statues have appeared in Python Castle for a limited time summoning Karon's Minions from the Abyss. Destroy the minions for massive exp and search the map regularly for hidden secrets. Event End Date: 8/30/2017 View the images below to see the coordinates of the statues. Other entities that will appear on the map: Dil Chests Valentine Chests Boss or Draco Umbar Egutt bosses Juleigh/Cuff juleigh Castor Dungeon bosses This post has been promoted to an article
  7. Graphic Designer Applications

    Hello Rising Community! I am searching for graphic designers with intermediate to advanced skills to assist me with creating some content that will be utilized on our forums, Facebook, for advertising, and more. This is not solely limited to images, video editing skills are a plus! If you are experienced with Adobe Photoshop I strongly encourage you to apply! I will be hand-picking 3 applicants to come with me on this journey. Questions: Question: "How do you know if you are accepted." Answer: I will announce the names of the people that are hired. They will also be given the 'content-creator' role on Discord and invited to a chat room where we can discuss various projects. ------------ Question: "What's in it for me?" Answer: Not only will your content be featured on our website, it can also be featured in places such as but not limited to; Launcher, Loading Screen, In-Game Items/Elements, Facebook, YouTube, and more. Graphic Designers will also receive D-Shop coins for their work and collaborative effort with the rest of the team. How to apply: Simply reply to this thread with the following: Your In-Game Name. Your Discord Username. A list of programs you have experience with. A minimum of three examples of your work (can be images or videos). Deadline: Saturday, September 9th 2017
  8. [EXP] Event

    Warriors, I will be hosting an EXP event on Sunday, September 10th. Location of event: Norak [Event] map. You can teleport here using the teleporter Orz in Ardeca. Time of Event: 10 a.m. Eastern Standard Time 9 a.m. Central 8 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time 7 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time 3 p.m. British Summer Time 4 p.m. Germany 5 p.m. Turkey 10 p.m. Philippines, Indonesia, and Taiwan 11 p.m. Korea and Japan If you do not see your timezone in this list, comment and I can add it for you. Duration of event: Will be announced (Will be determined based on the availability of other staff to help me with the event). Rules: - No PK. - No stealing EXP from other rooms if you are not in their raid. - Do not ask staff members for a resurrection. Breaking any of these rules will get you jailed until the end of the event. You should be at least level 180 before coming to this event or else you will not get any experience points. I recommend farming for Experience Amulets before the event begins! See you there. ~[GM]Fayth
  9. Djloa Bloopers !

    Nice full dshop and segu buffs
  10. !iLOVEYou

    until

    Why did you tag me in this? xD
  11. Protectors / Optioning / Argating questions

    Blacksmith Protectors prevent items from breaking with you try to upgrade them from +8~10. I mainly use these for items that are hard to farm again if they break. Examples: Weapons, SB, MC helms. Alchemist Protectors will protect your stats from being removed if you fail. Have fun on your journey! I'm currently trying to make 10% curse armlets xD
  12. RAWR looking for members!

    Yes you can! PM me {VIP}xPindarus
  13. HIGH MS/PING! PLS NOTICE THIS.

    Hmm... I'm playing on Windows 10 and I'm not getting "You have been disconnected issues." That error message means that there is a problem with your connection. The computer specs you posted earlier will have no effect over this. I believe you should check with your ISP and see what the issue could be. Note: Many of our staff members here are also playing on Windows 10, we sometimes get a Dekaron.exe crash error on Win10 but never random disconnects and 30k+ ms ping.
  14. RAWR looking for members!

    Yes! I am in-game now. PM me {VIP}xPindarus
  15. RAWR looking for members!

    RAWR Rawr is a new guild that I created primarily to help new players with questions, farming, parties, deadfront, and more. I'm looking for friendly people that want to help others. Although I will be mostly adding new players, I will add older players as well if they want to join. Rules 1.) English primarily in guild chat. 2.) Guild members first in parties. 3.) If you are available, help out with PK.