Jump to content
  • Dead Front: 2AM | 6AM | 10AM | 2PM | 6PM | 10PM
  • Colosseum PTM: 3AM | 9AM | 3PM | 9PM
  • Colosseum BR: 1AM | 7AM | 1PM | 7PM
  • Elonohm Sanctum: 10AM | 2PM | 4PM

HeXXeD

Members
  • Content count

    140
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

HeXXeD last won the day on June 7 2017

HeXXeD had the most liked content!

2 Followers

About HeXXeD

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 04/06/1993

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United States - Maryland

Recent Profile Visitors

1,376 profile views
  1. HeXXeD

    HeXXeD & Ybarro's Exp Event April 28th

    We cannot estimate the waves, as that depends on the lag and how smoothly the event goes. If you use a 100% amulet, you should be able to get pretty close to 200 if not all the way there.
  2. Hello Rising Warriors, We will be hosting a big EXP event this weekend on Saturday, April 28th. Location of event: Norak [Event] map. You can teleport here using the teleporter Orz in Ardeca. Time of Event: 7 a.m. Eastern Standard Time 6 a.m. Central 5 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time 4 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time 12 p.m. British Summer Time 1 p.m. Germany 2 p.m. Turkey 7 p.m. Philippines, Indonesia, and Taiwan 8 p.m. Korea and Japan If you do not see your timezone in this list, comment and I can add it for you. Duration of event: Will be announced (Aiming at 1 hour - 1.5 hours depending on the availability of staff members) Rules: - No pking - No stealing EXP from other rooms if you are not in their raid Breaking these rules will result in temporary ban until the conclusion of the event I recommend farming for Experience Amulets before the event begins! (300 Dirhham = 1 day 100% exp amulet) See you all next weekend! - [GM]HeXXeD & [GM]Ybarro ❤️
  3. HeXXeD

    4v4 Party PvP Tournament [Event]

    Team name - Kittyyy Katnip (Cap) RobertPattinson JazzNoLimit aJinx
  4. How exactly is it different? Fayth is both a player and a staff member here. She still has to lvl her character and gear up just like everyone else. Just because she's a GM she shouldn't participate in pk wars? Farm items? Kill bosses? PvP? If she showed up on her GM and killed everyone maybe I could see where you're coming from...
  5. Well I would believe you are the one who confused personal reputation and staff reputation when this post was created?
  6. I already did that like 3-4 years ago. Started off noob too and had to build a character, name, and reputation. No, I did not just come into this server as an OPR, neither did Fayth as a GM. All staff has worked very hard for YEARS building a name and reputation for ourselves in this server AND giving back to the community of rising with events, frequent updates and new items, and always being there to help this server. Sorry, but nothing was ever "just handed" to us.
  7. Please explain how she "used her popularity" if she has genuinely known Maestru and others and these people are her friend. Was she not supposed to call for help in 6v1? Correct me if I'm wrong here.
  8. HeXXeD

    1 Vs 1 Overall Best Player Tournament

    Katnip CS
  9. That sounds AWESOME! More personalization would be great and no losses! +1000
  10. HeXXeD

    New Player Guide

    Unfortunately you have to have a bank card or a paypal account to donate. My suggestion would be to purchase a prepaid visa card or a paypal card from a store near you and use that card to donate.
  11. TBH making seg heals turn them pink/flag, would only hurt non geared segs in pk wars. I can and usually do flag when I'm on my seg in a pk war and usually with the right protection and buffs, it is tough to kill me. I have seen many people bring 2-3 NON GEARED full spr segs just to heal them. These full spr segs have much better heals than my seg as I am a battle seg which is kind of annoying. If these NON GEARED full spr segs were to flag on a heal, they would die instantly. I know I am not the only seg who finds this unfair and TBH it gives segs a bad name, showing we are ONLY good for healing which I believe is so old school. The segnale class has evolved so much over the years and we are no longer only good for heals. Right now I'm pretty sure there are more ungeared full spr segs than geared battle-build segs. Hopefully if this change goes into effect, more segs will actually gear up so if they do turn pink on heals they will be able to actually tank.
  12. HeXXeD

    Concerra

    Concerra is a great class to play if you like seeing high damage on your opponent. They are also one of the best classes at stunning their opponents ensuring they cant get away or use any skills. Concerra does fall slightly weak when it comes to tanking; however, I don't believe high DD classes should be tanky. My advice to any Concerra is practice practice practice!!! your stun combos and you will annoy any opponent you face
  13. HeXXeD

    Incar Magician

    Mages are a REALLY fun class to play especially in DKSQ. They can be so tanky and also deal out HUGE area dmg. I was full heal build on my mage which I found to work for me. Adding spr won't really raise her dmg too much so I'd say stick to more of a heal build. Weapon suggestion, I'd say if you have the dil/$$$ go for 2 weapons - Wand with full ice gems and a staff with full light gems. Mages really have 2 high damage combos, 1 with lightning skills and 1 with ice skills. I used to use my Light staff for my light combo then switch to wand for my ice combos which really worked. If you can't afford both right now I would definitely say go for a perfect 195 wand with light damage as it is much cheaper (probably half the price now) of a perfect 195 staff due to the vitality stats the staff can get. Enjoy the all powerful mage class Pm me in game for any tips/combos {VIP}DeeTox/Katnip/[OPR]TikTok
  14. HeXXeD

    2017 CLASS PVP TOURNAMENT

    Withdrawing from the tournament. Goodluck to all my seggies
  15. HeXXeD

    Deadfront [Event]

    Everyone should do df more often... It's always been my favorite thing about dekaron/2moons People always ask me why I do it when I'm already 200 lol. Maybe we should boost the exp it gives so more people can come here after 190 instead of relying on 190 dg
×