Velikas Weapon Skin

One of the rarest weapon skins we've added yet.

Pyrion Wings

Harness a slither of the power of Karon.

Colosseum Ranking System V2.0

Compete against other top players in Colosseum for exclusive rewards.

New Map: Shangri-La

Breathtakingly beautiful, but extremely dangerous.

HeXXeD & Ybarro's Exp Event April 28th


HeXXeD

Hello Rising Warriors,

We will be hosting a big EXP event this weekend on Saturday, April 28th.

Location of event: Norak [Event] map. You can teleport here using the teleporter Orz in Ardeca.


Time of Event:

  • 7 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
  • 6 a.m. Central
  • 5 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 4 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 12 p.m. British Summer Time
  • 1 p.m. Germany
  • 2 p.m. Turkey
  • 7 p.m. Philippines, Indonesia, and Taiwan
  • 8 p.m. Korea and Japan

If you do not see your timezone in this list, comment and I can add it for you.

Duration of event: Will be announced (Aiming at 1 hour - 1.5 hours depending on the availability of staff members)

Rules:

  • - No pking
  • - No stealing EXP from other rooms if you are not in their raid

Breaking these rules will result in temporary ban until the conclusion of the event

I recommend farming for Experience Amulets before the event begins!  (300 Dirhham = 1 day 100% exp amulet)

See you all next weekend! 

- [GM]HeXXeD & [GM]Ybarro ❤️



User Feedback

Recommended Comments

On 4/23/2018 at 5:42 AM, FalleKnight said:

nice  how  many waves  sir?
can  lvl 198   reach  lvl  200??  pls reply
^_^

We cannot estimate the waves, as that depends on the lag and how smoothly the event goes. If you use a 100% amulet, you should be able to get pretty close to 200 if not all the way there.

Share this comment


Link to comment
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.